FY20 Donors


We are grateful to all for their support!

Our Institutional Donors

Houston Endowment
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
National Endowment for the Humanities

Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Walton Family Foundation
Windgate Charitable Foundation

The Brown Foundation, Inc.

Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation
William T. Kemper Foundation, Commerce Bank, Trustee
Arkansas Arts Council
Kansas Creative Arts Industries Commission
Missouri Arts Council
Nebraska Arts Council
Oklahoma Arts Council
Texas Commission on the Arts

The Cooper Foundation
The Cross Foundation
Francis Family Foundation
Hallmark Corporate Foundation
Kirkpatrick Family Fund
South Arts
Richard J. Stern Foundation for the Arts, Commerce Bank, Trustee
Kathleen Patton Westby Foundation

Tricor Braun
John Steele Zink Foundation
Lobeck Taylor Foundation

City of Kansas City, MO, Office of Culture and Creative Services
McCasland Foundation

Our Individual Donors

Marian Anderson
Billie Barnett
Susan Barrett
Lona Barrick
Sharon Beshore
Dale Brock
Ed Clifford
Steve Crays
Daniel Dean
Stacy Dillon
Carolyn Dillon
Michael Donovan
Kathy Dowell
J. Robert Duncan
Ken Fergeson
Lillie Fontenot
Linda Frazier
Denise Garner
Jane Gates
John Gaudin
Gary Gibbs
Kay Goebel
Jan Gradwohl
Linda Hatchel
Garbo Hearne
Candy Henning
Travis & Sue Hiner
Joan Horan
Peter Jasso
Don and Alice Johnston
Ruth Keene
Nancy Lee Kemper
Holbrook Lawson & Rick Holder
Antzee Magruder
Joan and Mitchell Markow
Larry and Cynthia Meeker
Dorothy Morris
Don Munro
Ann Neal
Gregory Perrin
Patrick Ralston
Margie Reese
Nola Ruth
Dan Sabatini
Rhonda S. Seacrest
Amber Sharples
Susan Sherman
Todd Simon
Todd Stein
Melissa Thoma
Art Thompson
Kym Koch Thompson
James R. Tolbert III
Frank Uryasz
Kate Van Steenhuyse
Richard and Karen Vierk
Suzanne Wise

(pictured: FY20 Artistic Innovations grantee Montopolis)